The Pacific Asian Center for Entrepreneurship

You are here

Events

Holiday: Election Day

When: Tuesday, November 6, 2018 (All day)

Professional-in-Residence: Scott Brewer

When: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day)

Family Business Center of Hawaii - Maui Meeting

When: Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Holiday: Veteran's Day

When: Monday, November 12, 2018 (All day)

Professional-in-Residence: Tanna Dang

When: Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (All day)

Holiday: Thanksgiving

When: Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All day)

Non-Instructional Day

When: Friday, November 23, 2018 (All day)

Professional-in-Residence: Greg Kim

When: Wednesday, November 28, 2018 (All day)

Professional-in-Residence: Piia Aarma

When: Wednesday, December 5, 2018 (All day)

Last Day of Instruction

When: Thursday, December 6, 2018 (All day)

Pages