The Pacific Asian Center for Entrepreneurship

You are here

Events

Study Period

When: Friday, December 7, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, December 8, 2018 (All day)

Examination Period

When: Monday, December 10, 2018 (All day) to Friday, December 14, 2018 (All day)

Commencement

When: Saturday, December 15, 2018 (All day)

Official Faculty Duty Start Date

When: Wednesday, January 2, 2019 (All day)

First Day of Instruction

When: Monday, January 7, 2019 (All day)

Holiday: Martin Luther King Jr. Day

When: Monday, January 21, 2019 (All day)

Holiday: President's Day

When: Monday, February 18, 2019 (All day)

Spring Recess

When: Monday, March 18, 2019 (All day) to Friday, March 22, 2019 (All day)

Holiday: Kuhio Day

When: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 (All day)

Holiday: Good Friday

When: Friday, April 19, 2019 (All day)

Pages