The Pacific Asian Center for Entrepreneurship

You are here

Events

Official Faculty End Date

When: Tuesday, May 19, 2020 (All day)

Holiday: Memorial Day

When: Monday, May 25, 2020 (All day)

Holiday: Kamehameha Day

When: Thursday, June 11, 2020 (All day)

Holiday: Independence Day

When: Friday, July 3, 2020 (All day)

Official Faculty Duty Start Date

When: Monday, August 17, 2020 (All day)

Holiday: Statehood Day

When: Friday, August 21, 2020 (All day)

First Day of Instruction

When: Monday, August 24, 2020 (All day)

Holiday: Labor Day

When: Monday, September 7, 2020 (All day)

Holiday: Election Day

When: Tuesday, November 3, 2020 (All day)

Holiday: Veteran's Day

When: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All day)

Pages